Former Principals

Former principals of S. R. T. College, Dhamri
Sr. Name of Principal Designation Acting Tenure
1. Laxman Pandey Founding Principal 1961 to Oct 1986
2. Dev Narayan Singh Professor-in-charge 1986 to 1991
3. Sukesh Prasad Lal Professor-in-charge
4. Satyadev Prasad Singh Professor-in-charge
5. Abhay Kumar Tiwary Professor-in-charge
6. B. N. Rai Principal
7. Abhay Kumar Tiwary Principal
8. Sikander Prasad Yadav Principal
9. Abhay Kumar Tiwary Principal
10. Bipin Bihari Pandey Professor-in-charge